Welcome

  •  

     Our District Counselors are dedicated to the development of our students. The counseling program at Susquenita School District offers a variety of services designed to assist students with their educational, career, personal, and social development. School Counselors can assist students and families.

     

     

     

  • Mrs. Lisa Mertz

    High School Counselor

    lmertz@susq.k12.pa.us

     

    Ms. Tori Bentsel

    High School Counselor

    tbentsel@susq.k12.pa.us

     

    Mrs. Gail Murray

    Transition Coordinator

    gmurray@susq.k12.pa.us

     

    Mrs. Caitlin Clarke

    School Counselor - Grades 6-8

    cclarke@susq.k12.pa.us

     

    Miss. Ariana Nazario

    School Counselor - Grades 3-5

    anazario@susq.k12.pa.us

     

    Mr. Andrew Shaffer

    School Counselor - Grades K-3

    ashaffer@susq.k12.pa.us